Hawthorn School for Girls

Home >> For Educators >> Calendar

Career and PD Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - April 5, 2017
    • Curriculum Leaders Meeting Trinity College School, Port Hope
    • CISAA Coaches' Meeting and PD 4:00 PMUpper Canada College
    Friday - April 7, 2017
    • CISMF Music Festival Rehearsals
    Saturday - April 8, 2017
    • CISMF Music Festival Rehearsals
    • CITE Conference: 'How Do You Want to be Heard?' Crescent School
    Sunday - April 9, 2017
    • CISMF Music Festival 3:00 PMRoy Thompson Hall
    Monday - April 10, 2017
    • Heads' Network Meeting
    Friday - April 14, 2017
    • Easter Weekend
    Monday - April 17, 2017
    • Easter Weekend
    Wednesday - April 19, 2017
    • Curriculum Leaders' Meeting Trinity College School, Port Hope
    Friday - April 21, 2017
    • CIS Ontario Student Visual Arts Festival Trafalgar Castle School
    • Cohort 21: 4th Face-to-Face Session
    Monday - April 24, 2017
    • Design Workshop with Future Design School
      We are excited to announce that CIS Ontario and Future Design School are partnering to create a one-day design thinking workshop for students and teachers. The Future Design Prize will introduce middle school students to design thinking and innovative problem-solving methods that foster critical thinking and compassion.It will be an action-packed day of designing solutions to a real-world challenge and an exciting 'pitch' of these solutions to a panel of expert judges.

      When: Monday April 24, 2017
      Where: MaRS Discovery District, 101 College Street, Toronto
      Who: Middle School Students and Teachers

      There is limited space for this day, so please register early to avoid disappointment.

      For more details about the day and the registration information, please click on the following link.
    Tuesday - April 25, 2017
    • CIS Ontario Board Meeting
    Wednesday - April 26, 2017
    • CISDF Drama Festival George Ignatieff Theatre, U of T
    Thursday - April 27, 2017
    • CISDF Drama Festival George Ignatieff Theatre, U of T
    Friday - April 28, 2017
    • CISDF Drama Festival George Ignatieff Theatre, U of T
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2017  >  >>



powered by finalsite